1-877-435-7410

Serving New York’s Mid-Hudson Region since 1994

Menu

How to Reach Us

Contact us via email with general questions: info@step1ny.org

Administrative Office

Name Phone Fax Email
102 Vineyard Ave.
Highland, NY 12528
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 info@step1ny.org
Roger Spool, LCSW-R
Executive Director/CEO
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 rspool@step1ny.org
Nicholas Pappas
Administrative Director
845-691-9191 ext. 105 845-691-9339 npappas@step1ny.org
Chris Dennehy, LCSW, CASAC
Clinical Director
Program Director-Highland
845-691-9191 ext. 104 845-691-9339 cdennehy@step1ny.org
Erin Brunette, LCSW, MA
Program Director-Ellenville
845-647-5400 ex. 101 845-647-5419 ebrunette@step1ny.org
Nancy Clark, LCSW
Program Director-Lake Katrine
845-336-3500 ext. 3272 845-383-3630 nclark@step1ny.org

Highland Clinic

Name Phone Fax Email
106 Vineyard Avenue
Highland, NY 12528
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 info@step1ny.org
Chris Dennehy, LCSW, CASAC
Clinical Director
Program Director-Highland
845-691-9191 ext. 104 845-691-9339 cdennehy@step1ny.org
Dale Figueroa, LMSW 845-691-9191 ext. 113 845-691-9339 dfigueroa@step1ny.org
Lisa LaGattuta, MHC-P 845-691-9191 ext. 110 845-691-9339 llagattuta@step1ny.org
Meredith Johnson, MA 845-691-9191 ext. 111 845-691-9339 mjohnson@step1ny.org
Michael Holsborg, CASAC, SAP 845-691-9191 ext. 118 845-691-9339 mholsborg@step1ny.org
Mirelva Colon, LMHC 845-691-9191 ext. 115 845-691-9339 mcolon@step1ny.org
Warren Hinton, CASAC 845-691-9191 ext. 119 845-691-9339 whinton@step1ny.org
Vicki Telesky
Sr. Client Services Representative
Highland
845-691-9191 ext. 102 845-691-9339 vtelesky@step1ny.org

Ellenville Clinic

Name Phone Fax Email
83 N. Main Street
Ellenville, NY 12428
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 info@step1ny.org
Erin Brunette, LCSW, MA
Program Director
845-647-5400 ex. 101 845-647-5419 ebrunette@step1ny.org
Brian Auchmoody, BA, CASAC 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 bauchmoody@step1ny.org
Carol Abizaid, MFA, MA, CASAC-T 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 cabizaid@step1ny.org
Lisa Schlissel, BA, CASAC 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 lschlissel@step1ny.org
Barbara Pakosz
Sr. Client Services Representative
Ellenville & Lake Katrine
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 bpakosz@step1ny.org

Northeast Center for Special Care

Name Phone Fax Email
300 Grant Avenue
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
845-336-3500 845-383-3630 info@step1ny.org
Nancy Clark, LCSW Program Director 845-336-3500 ext. 3272 845-383-3630 nclark@step1ny.org
Nora Gagnon, BA, CASAC-T 845-336-3500 ext. 3272 845-383-3630 ngagnon@step1ny.org
Teresa Hawkins, B.Th, CASAC, CBIS 845-336-3500 ext. 3256 845-383-3630 thawkins@step1ny.org

Get Help now!

Call our helpline at
1-877-435-7410
or fill out the form below:

My name is:
My phone number is:
My e-mail address is:
I need help for myself
I need help for a loved one
tell us a little more:

By clicking "send" below you understand that Step One will contact you at the email or phone number provided.
Please read our privacy policy here.

NYS Office of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Services

Step One is certified by the New York State Office of Alcohol and Substance Abuse Services and adheres to the highest ethical standards in all aspects of its operations.
Learn more here.