How to Reach Us

Contact us via email with general questions: info@step1ny.org

Or use the form below:

Who do you need help for?
>

Administrative Office

Name Phone Fax Email
Step One Administrative Office
102 Vineyard Ave.
Highland, NY 12528
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 info@step1ny.org
Roger Spool, LCSW-R
Executive Director/CEO
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Lilyan Spool, LCSW-R
President
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Raymond Harvey, MD
Medical Director
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Christopher Dennehy, LCSW-R, CASAC
Clinical Director, Program Director, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Erin Brunette, LCSW-R, MA
Program Director, Ellenville
845-647-5400 845-647-5419  
Lauren Gamma, LMHC
Director of Admissions, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Victoria Becker, MA, CASAC
Administrative Supervisor, Lake Katrine
845-336-3500 845-383-3630  
Yvette Service
Director of Data Compliance/ Billing
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Victoria Telesky
Office Manager and HR, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Andrea Colombo
Client Services Representative /Billing & AP, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Tiffani Anthony
Client Services Representative, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 tanthony@step1ny.org
Patricia Tompkins
Client Services Representative, Ellenville
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 ptompkins@step1ny.org

Highland Clinic

Name Phone Fax Email
106 Vineyard Avenue
Highland, NY 12528
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 info@step1ny.org
Chris Dennehy, LCSW, CASAC
Clinical Director, Program Director-Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 cdennehy@step1ny.org
Lauren Gamma, LMHC
Director of Admissions, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 lwidmark@step1ny.org
Meredith Johnson, MA 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 mjohnson@step1ny.org
Warren Hinton, CASAC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 whinton@step1ny.org
Angela Gastio, LCAT, CASAC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 agastio@step1ny.org
Brittany Pineiro, MS, MHC-P 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 bpineiro@step1ny.org
Danna Aitken, LMHC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 daitken@step1ny.org
Rebeca Freyre, CASAC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 rfreyre@step1ny.org
Gavin Hamnett, CASAC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 ghamnett@step1ny.org
Jandy Choe, LMHC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 jchoe@step1ny.org
Joe H. Chen, LMSW 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 jchen@step1ny.org
Kerri Morano, MS, LMHC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 kmorano@step1ny.org
Michael Alicea, CASAC 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 malicea@step1ny.org
Samantha Lynk, MHC-P 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 slynk@step1ny.org
Rebecca Yandle, CASAC, MS 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 ryandle@step1ny.org
Pamela Zino, RN 845-691-9191 845-691-9339 pzino@step1ny.org
Vicki Telesky
Office Manager and HR, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 vtelesky@step1ny.org
Tiffani Anthony
Client Services Representative
845-691-9191 845-691-9339 tanthony@step1ny.org
Andrea Colombo
Client Services Representative /Billing & AP, Highland
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Adriene Dedrick
Client Services Representative
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Megan Flanagan
Billing
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  
Nancy Ennist-Nace
Client Services Representative
845-691-9191 845-691-9339  

Ellenville Clinic

Name Phone Fax Email
83 N. Main Street
Ellenville, NY 12428
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 info@step1ny.org
Erin Brunette, LCSW-R, MA
Program Director
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 ebrunette@step1ny.org
Brian Auchmoody, BA, CASAC 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 bauchmoody@step1ny.org
Dawnmarie Martire, MA, CASAC-T 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 dmartire@step1ny.org
Jacqueline Samuels, CASAC 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 jsamuels@step1ny.org
Katelyn Gill, BA 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 kgill@step1ny.org
Loretta Rotolo, MS, LCAT 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 lrotolo@step1ny.org
Mary Robles, MHC-P 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 mrobles@step1ny.org
Robert Owens, MHC-P 845-647-5400 845-647-5419 rowens@step1ny.org
Pamela Zino, RN 845-647-5400 845-691-9339 pzino@step1ny.org
Patricia Tompkins
Client Services Representative
845-647-5400 845-647-5419 ptompkins@step1ny.org
Cheyenne Heinen
Client Services Representative
845-647-5400 845-647-5419  

Northeast Center for Special Care

Name Phone Fax Email
300 Grant Avenue
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
845-336-3500 845-383-3630 info@step1ny.org
Nora Gagnon, BA, CASAC-T 845-336-3500 845-383-3630 ngagnon@step1ny.org
Jacqueline Capra, CASAC-T 845-336-3500 845-383-3630 jcapra@step1ny.org
Victoria Becker, MA, CASAC 845-336-3500 845-383-3630 vbecker@step1ny.org